3:04 pm
Tue March 20, 2012

Tuesday Forecast - 3/20

Happy Vernal Equinox, UPR listeners! It's officially spring, and the cold snap will be gone faster than you can say "frozen tulips".

4:40 pm
Thu March 15, 2012

Thursday Forecast - 3/15

Above average temps today -- maybe even record setting. Warning: Don't get used to it.

4:54 pm
Tue March 13, 2012

Tuesday Forecast - 3/13

Find out what "atmospheric de-calmification" means and means for you in today's forecast from the Utah Climate Center.

1:52 pm
Fri March 9, 2012

Friday Forecast - 3/9

Enjoy the transition from winter to spring, courtesy of the Utah Climate Center.

12:31 pm
Wed March 7, 2012

Wednesday Forecast - 3/7

The storm that's painting the desert white...what will it do? Will we ski or will we golf this weekend. Hmmm. The guys at the Utah Climate Center help us decide.

3:54 pm
Tue March 6, 2012

Tuesday Forecast - 3/6

Watch and be amazed today as Utah's weather does a 180. Unseasonably warm for half of the day and then...winter again.

4:52 pm
Wed February 29, 2012

Wednesday Forecast - 2/29

Utah, hope you are enjoying your Leap Day Low Pressure Trough with Associated Cold Front.

4:10 pm
Tue February 28, 2012

Tuesday Forecast - 2/28

Winter resurgence! Full details in today's forecast from the Utah Climate Center.

4:54 pm
Thu February 23, 2012

Thursday Forecast - 2/23

Windier and colder than yesterday. What else can we expect?

4:31 pm
Fri February 17, 2012

Friday Forecast - 2/17

Welcome to Friday! Here's your weekend forecast from the Utah Climate Center.