Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in Utah Public Radio.

We accept all forms of questions and comments through our Listener Feedback form and we try to respond to each and every one.

If you want to contact us because you want to become a member or underwriter, please visit our support page.

If you are a guest and need to come visit our office, we are located on the campus of Utah State University at 745 North 1200 East in Logan, UT.

To submit a Community Calendar item, click here.

Local Phone Number: 435-797-3138
Toll-Free: 1-800-826-1495

Our Mailing Address:
Utah Public Radio
8505 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-8505

Our downtown studios are located in the Cache Valley Center for the Arts, at 43 S. Main Street.

INTERIM STATION MANAGER:

Kerry Bringhurst: 435.797.1352
kerry.bringhurst@usu.edu

NEWS:

Kerry Bringhurst: 435.797.1352
kerry.bringhurst@usu.edu

April Ashland: 435-797-3144
april.ashland@usu.edu

UNDERWRITING:

Teri Guy: 435.797.3215
teri.guy@usu.edu

MEMBERSHIP:

Bryan Earl: 435.797.3107
bryan.earl@usu.edu

Nora Zambreno: 435.797.9507
nora.zambreno@usu.edu

PROGRAMMING:

Tom Williams: 435.797.3135
tom.williams@usu.edu

WEB/SOCIAL:

April Ashland: 435.797.3144
april.ashland@usu.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Robert Kemp: 435.797.9686
robert.kemp@usu.edu

VOLUNTEERS AND PRODUCING:

Shalayne Smith Needham: 435.797.0320
shalayne.needham@usu.edu

ENGINEERING:

Friend Weller: 435.797.3162
friend.weller@usu.edu

GENERAL INFORMATION:

435.797.3141