Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in Utah Public Radio.

We accept all forms of questions and comments through our Listener Feedback form and we try to respond to each and every one.

If you want to contact us because you want to become a member or underwriter, please visit our support page.

If you are a guest and need to come visit our office, we are located on the campus of Utah State University at 745 North 1200 East in Logan, UT.

To submit a Community Calendar item, click here.

Local Phone Number: 435-797-3138
Toll-Free: 1-800-826-1495

Our Mailing Address:
Utah Public Radio
8505 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-8505

STATION MANAGER:

Peg Arnold: 435.797.9679
peg.arnold@usu.edu

NEWS:

Kerry Bringhurst: 435.797.1352
kerry.bringhurst@usu.edu

DEVELOPMENT & UNDERWRITING:

Teri Guy: 435.797.3215
teri.guy@usu.edu

Ted Twinting: 435-797-9507

ted.twinting@usu.edu

 

MEMBERSHIP

435.797.3138

PROGRAMMING:

Tom Williams: 435.797.3135
tom.williams@usu.edu

WEB/SOCIAL MEDIA:

Dani Hayes: 435.797.3144
dani.hayes@usu.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Melanie McGregor: 435.797.9686
Melanie.mcgregor@usu.edu

VOLUNTEERS AND PRODUCING:

Shalayne Smith Needham: 435.797.0320
shalayne.needham@usu.edu

ENGINEERING:

Friend Weller: 435.797.3162
friend.weller@usu.edu

GENERAL INFORMATION:

435.797.3141