Twilight Concert Series Line-Up Announced

May 8, 2014

The much anticipated Twilight Concert Series line-up has been announced and includes alternative artist Beck, rapper Lauryn Hill, and rapper group De La Soul. Headliners also include soul singer Charles Bradley, the indie groups the Local Natives, TV on the Radio, and The Head and the Heart.

The concerts are held in Pioneer Park from July 17 to Aug. 28. The events are sponsored by the Salt Lake City Arts Council.

The Associated Press contributed to this report.